Release Day Launch: The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee by Erin Petti

September 6, 2016 Release Day Launch, Spotlight Post 0

Happy Book Birthday to Erin Petti and The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee!

Thelma bee 2 Ghost-story lover and debut author Erin Petti has written a quirky story for fans of The Goonies, Goosebumps, and Coraline.

Eleven-year-old budding scientist Thelma Bee has adventure in her blood. But she gets more than she bargained for when a ghost kidnaps her father. Now her only clues are a strange jewelry box and the word “Return,” whispered to her by the ghost. It’s up to Thelma to get her dad back, and it might be more dangerous than she thought—there’s someone wielding dark magic, and they’re coming after her next.

YOU choose the cover! Vote at thelmabee.com and enter to win a Thelma Bee gift box that includes a signed book, stickers, buttons, a Thelma Bee journal, and more!

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | IndieBound

The Book Depository | Kobo | Audible

~*~*~*~

Erin Petti
 
Erin Petti lives by the ocean in Massachusetts and loves to read about magic, dinosaurs, folklore, and ghosts. She has a Masters in Education and a background in improvisational comedy.

Erin lives with her husband, excellent toddler, and cat (who she suspects likes her better than she’s letting on).

Her debut novel, The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee, publishes from Mighty Media Press September 2016.

Website | Twitter

Leave a Reply