Release Day Blitz: Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team by Daniel O’Brien and Winston Rowntree

June 28, 2016 Release Day Launch 0

Happy Book Birthday to Daniel O’Brien and Winston Rowntree, author and illustrator (respectively) of Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team, out today from Crown Books for Young Readers!

Fantasy Dream Team Fans of How They Croaked: The Awful Ends of the Awfully Famous and Kid Presidents can draft their own presidential fantasy team, based on these hilarious-but-true profiles of our past leaders.

What if a zombie apocalypse or a robot uprising threatened the nation and you had the power to recruit some of the nation’s finest presidents to help save the day?

By studying the most successful squads in history, Daniel O’Brien has identified the perfect ingredients for a victorious team.

Which president would you choose for: the Brain, the Brawn, the Moral Compass, the Loose Cannon, and the Roosevelt?

Choose wisely—the fate of the world is in your hands!

Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | The Book Depository

Leave a Reply