Spotlight Post: Traveler by Arwen Elys Dayton (Giveaway)

January 12, 2016 Giveaway, Spotlight Post 3

Hey everyone! Today, I’m really excited to be hosting an epic giveaway for Traveler by Arwen Elys Dayton (January 12, 2016 by Delacorte Press), the second book in the Seeker series. First, here’s more about the book:

Traveler Cover Image
For readers of A Game of Thrones and Legend, Traveler, the sequel to Seeker.

Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she learned on her Oath night changed her world forever.

Quin pledged her life to deception. Her legacy as a Seeker is not noble but savage. Her father, a killer. Her uncle, a liar. Her mother, a casualty. And the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights.

Yet Quin is not alone. Shinobu, her oldest companion, might now be the only person she can trust. The only one who wants answers as desperately as she does.

But the deeper they dig into the past, the darker things become. There are long-vanished Seeker families, shadowy alliances, and something else: a sinister plan begun generations ago, with the power to destroy them all.

The past is close. And it will destroy them all.

Amazon | Book Depository | Kobo

~*~*~*~*~

And now for the giveway! One winner will receive a set of both books (Seeker and Traveler)!

Rules: Giveaway is US only. Once emailed, the winner will have 48 hours to respond to the email to claim their prize. If the winner does not respond within 48 hours, a new winner will be selected. Must be 13 or older OR have parental permission to enter! Neither I nor the author/publicist/publisher are responsible for lost, stolen or damaged prizes/items

To enter, leave a comment on this post, telling me why you want to read Seeker and Traveler. Along with your comment, please leave your email address and/or Twitter handle so I have a way to contact you if you win!

~*~*~*~*~

Arwen Dayton Jacket Photo_credit Michael Lionstar 
About the Author:
 
Arwen Elys Dayton spends months doing research for her stories. Her explorations have taken her around the world to places like the Great Pyramid at Giza, Hong Kong and its many islands, and lots of ruined castles in Scotland. Arwen lives with her husband and their three children on the West Coast of the United States.
 
 

Website

Twitter | Instagram

 

3 Responses to “Spotlight Post: Traveler by Arwen Elys Dayton (Giveaway)”

  1. Penny Olson

    I’d love to read Seeker and Traveler. The premise is original and interesting and the books look like they’d be really hard to put down. Thanks for the giveaway!
    penny dot olson at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply